APICIA Officers and Board of Directors

Jeffrey Engles, President & Board Member

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS ID 451879

Key Bank

Phone: 503 772-5517
Email: jeffrey_r_engles@keybank.com


ChiEn Montero, Vice President & Board Member

Home Mortgage Consultant NMLSR ID 409938

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: 503 760-4659
Email:ChiEn@apicia.org


Johnny Wong, Treasurer & Board Member

Oregon Realty Co.

Phone: 503 708-8850
Email:jcswong98@yahoo.com


Linda Yuan, Secretary & Board Member

Home Mortgage Consultant NMLSR ID 1087252

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: 503 267-5246
Email: Linda.d.yuan@wellsfargo.com


Betty Patterson, Auditor & Board Member

Loan Officer NMLS ID 507214

HomeStreet Bank

Phone: 503 652-5013
Email:Betty.patterson@homestreet.com


Vadim Bezzubets, Board Member

Oregon Realty Co.

Phone: 503 310-7661
Email:Vadim@oregonrealty.com


Echo Shen, Board Member

Home Mortgage Consultant NMLSR ID 413874

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: 503 669-1783
Email:echo.shen@wellsfargo.com


Yvonne Tran, Board Member

Loan Officer NMLS ID 252439

HomeStreet Bank

Phone: 503 652-5031
Email:Yvonne.tran@homestreet.com


Russell Ngo, Board Member

Mortgage Consultant NMLS ID 863534

HomeStreet Bank

Phone: 503 652-5033
Email: Russell.ngo@homestreet.com


Rachell Bui, Board Member

Exclusive Agent

Horace Mann

Phone: 503 317-3343
Email:rachell.bui@horacemann.com


Russell Barbashin, Board Member

Loan Officer NMLS ID 425084

HomeStreet Bank

Phone: 503 347-6255
Email:Russell.Barbashin@homestreet.com



Community Volunteers:

Jen Cheung

Mortgage Banker NMLS ID 670093

Chase Mortgage Banking

Phone: 360 719-8228
Email:Jen.cheung@chase.com


Jennifer Zherebilov

Home Lending Loan Officer NMLS ID 276086

Umpqua Bank

Phone: 503 528-8528
Email:jenniferzherebilov@umpquabank.com


Rolly Brigham

Phone: 206 799-8691
Email: Rolly.brigham@comcast.com


Timothy Ng

Oregon Realty Co.

Phone: 503 297-2523
Email: Tim.realty@gmail.com



APICIA Staff

Freddie Mamaril, Program Manager

Phone: 503 799-8421
Email: Freddie.m@apicia.org